NORTH HERTFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL

ROYSTON AND DISTRICT COMMITTEE

MEETING HELD IN THE SPIRELLA BALLROM, ICKNIELD WAY, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY ON THURSDAY, 18TH MAY, 2017 AT 8.05 PM

MINUTES

Present: Councillors Councillor Tony Hunter (Chairman), Councillor Bill Davidson (Vice-

Chairman), Sarah Dingley, Jean Green and Fiona Hill

1 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Ben Lewis and Gerald Morris.

2 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Tony Hunter be appointed Chairman of the Royston & District Committee for the 2017/18 Civic Year.

3 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Bill Davidson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Royston & District Committee for the 2017/18 Civic Year.

The meeting closed at 8.05 pm

Chairman at the meeting on Thursday, 18 May 2017